Facebook pixel
APPLY NOW +
Home » Departments and Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Department Phone Email Location
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@keystone.edu Sabiston Hall, 2nd floor
Admissions
Regular office hours:
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., M – F.
Evening appointments available by request.
570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@keystone.edu Sisson Hall / Visitor Center
Adult & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@keystone.edu Harris Hall
Advising Services 570-945-8461 bonnie.richards@keystone.edu Miller Library, Main floor
Alumni Relations 570-945-8483
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@keystone.edu Sickler Hall, 1st floor
Athletics Department 570-945-8232 athletics@keystone.edu Gambal Athletic Center
Book Store 859-209-6958 Email  
Business & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@keystone.edu Ward Hall, 3rd floor
Campus Safety 570-945-8977
Emergency: 570-945-8989
campussafety@keystone.edu Hollinshead, 1st floor
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Campus Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
Open for appointments: Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Counseling:
570-945-8309
Well-Being:
570-945-8255
Counseling:
counseling@keystone.edu
Well-Being: carla.salsman@keystone.edu
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on Campus
570-945-8253 diversityservices@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & Recreation 570-945-8279 nathan.lachman@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Activities & Leadership 570-945-8253 studentactivities@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@keystone.edu Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@keystone.edu Alumni Hall, 2nd floor
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.net Wyoming Hall
Facilities Services 570-945-8037 facilities@keystone.edu
Submit facilities work order.
Patrick Hall
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@keystone.edu Student Central Ward Hall, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@keystone.edu  
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@keystone.edu Ward Hall,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8174 development@keystone.edu Sickler Hall, 1st floor
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@keystone.edu  
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@keystone.edu Sabiston Hall, 2nd floor
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@keystone.edu Harris Hall
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@keystone.edu Lackawanna Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@keystone.edu Koelsch House 
Keystone Fitness Center 570-430-7475 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller Library 570-945-8335 library@keystone.edu  
—–Act 101 570-945-8335 act101@keystone.edu Miller Library, main floor
—–Career Services 570-945-8335 careers@keystone.edu Miller Library, main floor
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@keystone.edu Miller Library, main floor
—–Linder Art Gallery 570-945-8335 library@keystone.edu Miller Library. main floor
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8335 proctoring@keystone.edu Miller Library. main floor
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@keystone.edu Tutoring Center,
Miller Library, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@keystone.edu Theatre in Brooks
Post Office 570-945-8383 postoffice@keystone.edu Ward Hall, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 barbara.pompey@keystone.edu Sabiston Hall, 1st floor
Professional Development Institute Janet M. Jones, Director, Professional Development Institute
570-945-8621
John P. Gorel, Director, Corporate Relations
570-945-8622
pdi@keystone.edu Ward Hall
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@keystone.edu Theatre in Brooks
Registrar 570-945-8300 registrar@keystone.edu Student Central
Ward Hall, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 bonnie.richards@keystone.edu Harris Hall, 1st floor
Special Events 570-945-8161 events@keystone.edu Alumni Hall, 2nd floor
Sodexo/Facility      
—–College Green Eatery and Market 570-945-8009   Keystone Commons
—–Dining Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services 570-945-8037 facilities@keystone.edu
Submit facilities work order.
Patrick Hall
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909   Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@keystone.edu Ward Hall, Main floor
Study Abroad 570-945-8252 internationalservices@keystone.edu Center for International Studies, Sickler Hall
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@keystone.edu Tech Corner
Hibbard Campus Center,
2nd floor
Thomas G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@keystone.edu Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteransservices@keystone.edu  
WKCV-LP 103.5 Radio 570-945-8457 gregory.palaskas@keystone.edu Hibbard Campus Center