Facebook pixel
APPLY NOW +
Home » Giving » Office of Institutional Advancement

Office of Institutional Advancement

What We Do

The Office of Institutional Advancement pursues funding through a broad spectrum of public and private resources that support our strategic plan and aligns with the long-term vision of Keystone College.

  • Engages faculty, staff and administrators in identifying and prioritizing key funding needs
  • Identifies and solicits foundation, corporate, and other private funding sources that have capacity to make gifts that match Keystone’s needs
  • Works with local, state and federal government entities to secure resources that bring benefit to the College, its students and the surrounding communities
  • Facilitates creation of funding proposals that match funder interest and reflect College priority
  • Coordinates stewardship by assuring ongoing communication and responsiveness to funder requests
  • Develops and sustains relationships that are productive, long-lasting, and mutually beneficial

Questions about giving?

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

Staff Contact List

Fran Langan, Ed.D.
VP of Institutional Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
570-945-8471
fran.langan@keystone.edu 

Sean P. Loughran
Major Gifts Officer
570-945-8174
sean.loughran@keystone.edu

Christine M. Tocki Mulvey
Director of Sponsored Programs and Grants
570-945-8167
christine.tockimulvey@keystone.edu

Carolyn Crowley
Community Partnership Program Specialist
570-945-8472
carolyn.crowley@keystone.edu

Caroline D. Millen, Ph.D.
Apprenticeship Coordinator
570-945-8165
caroline.millen@keystone.edu

Mary Stremski
Institutional Advancement
Generalist
570-945-8168
mary.stremski@keystone.edu

Keely Kettel
Program and
Advancement Generalist
570-945-8458
keely.kettel@keystone.edu

Sue Musheno
Advancement Specialist
570-945-8483
sue.musheno@keystone.edu

Rachel Walczak
Gifts Processor

570-945-8166
rachel.walczak@keystone.edu