Facebook pixel
Home » Giving » Donor Recognition » Evergreen Society

Evergreen Society

The evergreen tree represents continued life and growth.

The Evergreen Society was founded in 1993 to honor individuals who have made a planned gift to Keystone College. The Evergreen Society provides alumni and friends with an opportunity to leave a legacy through an unrestricted gift to Keystone College, or by supporting worthy programs of special interest. Gifts in the past have helped create educational opportunities for today’s students and future generations of Keystonians.

A working dinner is hosted by the President of the College twice each year as a means of informing, engaging and gathering feedback from two of our leadership groups of donors, the 1868 Society and the Evergreen Society.

Questions about giving?

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

Staff Contact List


Mr. Marcelo A. ’56 and Mrs. Betty L. Alvarez

Dr. Marie Cooke Andreoli

Ms. Anita S. Appleton ’90H

Mrs. Beatrice Aronsohn

Mr. Lester R. Bahr ’89 and Mr. Roger Whitley

Mr. Leroy H. Baker, Jr. ’43

Mr. Eugene M. Barashes ’54

Dr. Jennifer Tulio Barr ’79

Mr. Harlin and Mrs. Julie Walker ’55 Blevins

Dr. Edward G., Jr. ’13H and Mrs. Regina E. ’13H Boehm

Mr. John A. Bonk ’47

Mr. George and Mrs. Jean Brick

Mr. Thomas and Mrs. Dale Paula Clayton ’63 Carlsen

Ms. Marilyn R. Costa

Mr. Lewis deWitt Davis ’49

Mr. Thomas W. ’52 and Mrs. Charlotte Moser ’53 Davis

Mr. Joseph F. ’36 and Mrs. Ethel H. Decker

Dr. Jack ’37 and Mrs. Beatrice Donis

Ms. Caroline C. Donovan ’48

Mr. George W. ’56 and Mrs. Eleanore Ginader

Mrs. Mary L. Graham

Mr. Donald T. ’50 and Mrs. Mary S. Haman

Captain Edward R. Hamm, CEC, USN (Ret) ’63

Mr. Wayne M. and Mrs. Suzanne ’65 Harley

Mr. Ralph and Mrs. Elizabeth W. ’66 Hofmeister

Mr. Charles J. ’57 and Mrs. Anne S. Hughes

Mr. William J. Hyduchak ’68

Mrs. Virginia Chambers Belson Illuzzi

Dr. Michael C. Illuzzi

Mr. Arthur E. ’53 and Mrs. Janet Harrison ’53 Imdorf

Mr. Curtis G. ’52 and Mrs. Peggy James

Mr. Robert L. ’57 and Mrs. Mary Lu Fries ’59 Kagler

Mr. Byron Kline ’62

Mr. Gary Lee Koerner ’62

Mr. Jim and Mrs. Eileen Potter Kopelman

Mr. Salvatore ’83 and Mrs. Marcia LaRusso

Mr. Martin I. Markowitz

Mr. Robert J. ’60 and Mrs. Janet Montague ’60 Marlatt

Mr. Jack L. Middleton ’50

Dr. Harry K., Jr. ’62 and Mrs. Peggy Miller

Mrs. Gretchen Zeidler Miller ’51

Mr. Hal Miller ’57

Ms. Willie P. Miller ’57

Mr. Paul L. Minnich

Mr. James A., CPA, CFP ’65 and Mrs. Rosemarie B. Morgart

Mr. John S. Morrison, Jr. ’67

Mr. Wilbur E. Myers

Dr. Susan J. Nathan ’65

Rev. Frederick W. Oleck, Jr. ’60

Ms. Kathleen Hildabrant Pogue ’66

Mr. Kenneth G. and Mrs. Letha Wells Reinheimer

Mr. Peter L. Richard ’71

Ms. Phyllis A. Russell ’67

Mr. John G. Schlager ’50

The Honorable William W. and Mrs. Mary L. Scranton

Mr. Todd A. Sloan

Mr. Gareth H. Sorrell

Mr. Robert H. Stephens ’51

Mr. David L., Sr. and Mrs. Joyce E. Tressler

Mr. David S. Vipond

Mr. William D. ’66 and Mrs. Barbara Walters

Mr. Charles L. Werner ’50

Mrs. Ilene G. White

Mr. Ralph M. Williams ’48

Mr. Ken and Mrs. Terry N. Wise

Ms. Helen R. Yeisley

Mr. Florian and Mrs. Gene Brislin ZaBach


“Keystone will always be home…if I had to do it all over again, I would go there again in a heartbeat.”

Paula Carlsen ’63

Encourages others to become involved with the planned giving efforts to support the College, just as she has done.