Facebook pixel

Contact Us

Office of the President

Staff Listing

Home » About Keystone » Office of the President » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees oversees the operation of Keystone College and shall have and exercise the corporate powers prescribed by the laws of Pennsylvania. The essential functions of the Board covers policy making, the assurance of sound management, and active participation in the provision of necessary funds. The Board has ultimate responsibility to determine general, educational, financial and related policies deemed necessary for the administration and development of Keystone College in accordance with its stated purposes and goals. The Board meets three times during the year.

Bernadine Ahonkhai, Ed.D.
Tracy L. Brundage, Ph.D., President
Sam J. Ceccacci
James C. Clark, Chair
James B. Davis ’79
Jonathan L. Davis ’80
Natalie Gelb
Daniel P. Haggerty, Esq., Chair-Elect 
Kirby K. Hickey ’65, First Vice-Chair

Gretchen Ludders ’72
John S. Morrison, Jr. ’67, Secretary
Michael Narcavage III
Jane E. Oppenheim
Jonathan Vipond III
Jennifer J. Walsh, Esq.
Jason Washo ’05

Trustees Emeriti
James J. McLaughlin
Dr. Betty J. Turock ’53