Facebook pixel
Home » Faculty Staff News » Keystone College honors employees

Keystone College honors employees

Dec 20, 2021

More than 35 Keystone College employees were recently honored for reaching employment milestones. Service recognition awards are presented are in five-year increments beginning with five years of dedicated service to the College. Length of service award recipients include:

Five Years
Lisa Garrison, Human Resource Generalist
Carlyle Hicks, Assistant Vice President of Student Life
Keely Kettel, Program and Advancement Generalist
Ronald Nelson, Campus Safety Officer
Elena O’Connor, Director of Administrative Services
Alison Ritter, Head Softball Coach and Senior Woman Administrator
Nichole Rohs, Campus Safety Officer
Stacey Ryan, Controller
Devinne Scott, Administrative Assistant
Ryan Smyth, Assistant Baseball Coach

Ten Years
Steven Howell, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Erin Irving, Assistant Director of the Miller Library and Learning Center Specialist
Barbara Pompey, Administrative Specialist to the Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing
Stu Renda, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Elizabeth Schneider, J.D., Associate Professor

Fifteen Years
Karen Arcangelo, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Francis Calpin, Senior Director of College Relations
William Chase, Psy.D., Associate Professor
Carolyn Crowley, Community Partnership Program Specialist
Melissa Lee, Campus Safety Sergeant
Jessica Lopez, Bursar
Robert Nardelli, D.P.S., Associate Professor
Ann Parrick, Research and Instruction Librarian and Learning Center Specialist
Bonnie Richards, Administrative Specialist to the Art and Sciences

Twenty Years
Deborah Doyle Belknap, J.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor
Rebecca Berardis, Administrative Specialist to Student Life
Kasey Chermak, Instructor
Robert Cook, Ph.D., Professor
Drake Gomez, Professor
Beth Miller, Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
Lori Mulhern, Children’s Center Teacher
Charlie Prothero, Chief Information Officer
Stacey Wyland, Associate Professor

Thirty Years
Ward Roe, Professor

Dr. Fran Langan and Dr. Tracy BrundageForty Years
Frances Langan, Ed.D., Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
Patricia Bederman Miller, Ph.D., Professor


More News