Facebook pixel
Home » Alumni News » 2019 Alumni Award Winners Announced

2019 Alumni Award Winners Announced

Oct 21, 2019

The Keystone College Alumni Association honored a group of distinguished alumni for their outstanding achievements during Homecoming and Family Weekend festivities on October 11-12, 2019. Pictured from left are: Don Cadman ’77, Alumni Association president; Matthew Powell ’12, Young Alumnus of the Year; Donald Jones ’73, Keystonian of the Year; Denny Coffinberger ’68, Keystonian of the Year; and Tracy L. Brundage, Ph.D., Keystone College President. Charlotte Davis ’53, Distinguished Service to Keystone award recipient, was unable to attend.


Learn more about alumni award nominations.


View more photos from Homecoming and Family Weekend.