Facebook pixel

Congratulations to the five students and two alumni who were inducted into the first cast of Kappa Epsilon Psi, Keystone’s chapter of the Alpha Psi Omega National Theatre Honor Society, on Sunday, September 16, 2018.

Pictured front, left to right: Samantha Layne-Perkins, Mariana Correa Costa, Eileen Walsh, Nichole Giani
Back, left to right: Kevin Burke, Colin Franko, Darren Weber