Facebook pixel

Fourteen Keystone College education majors will serve as student teachers during the 2016 spring semester in several school districts.

Students, their hometowns, and the school districts to which they have been assigned are: Sean Durkin, Mayfield, Mid Valley School District and Valley View School District; Karri Franko, Falls, Abington Heights School District and Elk Lake School District; Anthony Gaynor, Jackson, Abington Heights School District and Mountain View School District; Jackie Harris, Scranton, Scranton School District; AnnMarie Lomauro, Wyalusing, Wyalusing Area School District and Wyalusing Valley Children’s Center; Nicole Mackrell, Eynon, Carbondale Area School District; Kiely Martin, Scranton, Howard Gardner Multiple Intelligence Charter School and Northeastern Educational Intermediate Unit 19; Shannon Nolan, Waymart, Wallenpaupack School District and Western Wayne School District; Danielle Pardoe, Wysox, Towanda Area School District; Corey Shevchik, Throop, Mid Valley School District; Brian Toda, Olyphant, Jefferson School District, Louisville, Ky.; Samantha Vetri, Montrose, Montrose Area School District and Abington Heights School District; Maura Warner, Montrose, Tunkhannock Area School District and Montrose Area School District; Danielle Wheeler, Ulster, Towanda Area School District and Canton Area School District.

Photo Caption: Keystone College education majors who will be students teaching during the 2016 spring semester include, first row, from left: Samantha Vetri, Anthony Gaynor, Maura Warner, Kiely Martin, Nicole Mackrell, and Danielle Wheeler. Second row, from left: Danielle Pardoe, Shannon Nolan, Sean Durkin, AnnMarie Lomauro, Jackie Harris, and Karri Franko. Absent from photo are: Corey Shevchik and Brian Toda.