Facebook pixel

Dr. Karen Yarrish, vice president for academic affairs and dean of the College, today announced the part-time students who have been named to the president’s, dean’s, and honors list for the spring 2015 semester.

Part-time, degree-seeking students who have completed 12 new credits of non-repeated coursework and achieved a grade point average of 4.000 are named to the president’s list. To qualify for the dean’s and honors list, students must complete 12 new credits and achieve a grade point average of 3.700-3.999 and 3.500-3.699 respectively.

President’s List: Joseph P. Carlson, Honesdale; Melissa Jeanne Davidson, Montrose; Karen Dooley, San Antonio, Tex.; Dione L. Frantz, New Milford; Michael Honick, Dunmore; Jennifer M. Matarese, Forest City; Robert J. McGeehan, Oaklyn, N.J.; Courtney L. O’Hara, Factoryville; and Danial P. Schaffer, Nicholson.

Dean’s List: Alex W. Bauman, Clarks Summit; Kristy L. Bayle, Jackson; Marie C. Beals, Shohola; Gina L. Bennington, Scranton; Noel F. Browning, Peckville; Misty M. Chapman, Dalton; Stephen G. Coleman, Nicholson; Stephanie Davis, Scranton; Allison B. DeGennaro, Dingmans Ferry; Sara A. Fontana, Scranton; Timothy Robert Gaughan, Bing; Jamie L. Halloran, Clarks Summit; Samantha A. Horrocks, Scott Township; Dean B. Hutchins, Tunkhannock; Alison F. Powell, Athens; Nicholas Starcuzzi, Binghamton, N.Y.; and Lee C. Yeomans, Dunmore.

Honors List: Mary Alice Cavalier, Carbondale Township; Marisa T. Evans, Greenfield Township; Ami L. Goff, Susquehanna; Megan Harvey, Carbondale; Austen A. McGee, Towanda; Ann L. Roy, Canton; and Steven T. Storm, Monroe Township.