Facebook pixel

Dr. Karen Yarrish, vice president for academic affairs and dean of the College, today announced the part-time students who have been named to the president’s, dean’s, and honors list for the 2014 fall semester.    Part-time, degree-seeking students who have completed 12 new credits of non-repeated coursework and achieved a grade point average of 4.000 are named to the president’s list.  To qualify for the dean’s and honors list, students must complete 12 new credits and achieve a grade point average of 3.700-3.999 and 3.500-3.699 respectively.

President’s List: Ryan Harrison, Scranton; Mary B. Kern, Waymart; Natasha K. Lantz, Sayre; AnnMarie Lomauro, Wyalusing; Laurie Lucey, Tunkhannock; Emily R. Marble, New Milford; Bridget Marie Matyjevich, Roaring Brook Township; Charles Piekanski, Throop; Kristin Pregmon, Scranton; Elizabeth J. Stowits, Athens; and Cindy L. Waters, Carbondale.

Dean’s List: Bonnie J. Avery, Dalton; Raymond M. Briggs, Waymart; Danielle M. Eckhart, Scotrun; Dawn Ranae Foley, Scott Township; Riccardo Angelo Godino, Dickson City; Angela L. Gowin, Wyalusing; Deborah S. Higgins, Nicholson; Bridget A. Munley, Eynon; Jason R. Rosenkrans, Hallstead; Michael John Schlottfeld, Honesdale; Donald C. Surace, Carbondale; Jason Tarullo, Dalton; and Miranda M. Wachilla, Pittston.

Honors List: Lakisha Huff, Jeannette; Tina J. Kerrick, Athens; Brittany Musacchio, Dunmore; Lori A. O’Brien, Scranton; Patricia A. Pliss, Madison Township; Dawn Rentas, Bushkill; Pauline M. Savage, Tafton; Jennifer M. Sorokach, Tunkhannock; and Tracy D. Warren, West Pittston.