Facebook pixel

Dr. Thea Harrington, provost and dean of the College, today announced the Keystone College part-time students who have been named to the president’s, dean’s and honors list for the summer semester.

Part-time students who have completed 12 new credits and have achieved a grade point average of 4.000 are named to the president’s list. To qualify for the dean’s and honors list, students must complete 12 new credits and achieve a grade point average of 3.700-3.999 and 3.500-3.699 respectively.

President’s List: Kimberly A. Croasdale, Nicholson; Dione L. Frantz, New Milford; Deborah Norton, Troy; and Alison P. Olmstead, Athens.

Dean’s List: Brandy Ann Allen, Meshoppen; Joseph P. Carlson, Honesdale; Melissa Jeanne Davidson, Montrose; Sarah J. DeBree, Fleetville; Molly Gallagher, Scranton; Timothy Robert Gaughan, Taylor; Thomas V. Grega, Dunmore; Jamie L. Halloran, Clarks Summit; Jessica Livsey, Mountain Top; Jennifer Neuber, Rome; Lori Pollack, Clarks Summit; Stacey Trunk, Factoryville; Alisha K. Tuttle, Sugar Run; and Shaun R. Zaleski, Tunkhannock.

Honors List: Kristy L. Bayle, Jackson; Mary Alice Cavalier, Carbondale Township; Karri E. Franko, Falls; Ashley L. Kilmer, South Gibson; Tanya Route, Canton; Jamie South, East Smithfield; and Jaime Wilson, New Albany.