Facebook pixel

Keystone College recently inducted 32 students into its national chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta. For membership, Alpha Lambda Delta students must be enrolled full time, pursuing a bachelor degree, and have achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 during their first or second semester at Keystone.

Students inducted include:

Andrea Araujo, Bayonne, N.J.
Morgan Bell, Forty Fort
Bridget Benko, Dalton
Jeremy Bolella, Honesdale
Sarah Canavan, Dalton
Peter Cheng, Clarks Summit
Taylor Conforti, Scranton
Shannon Daly, Wilkes-Barre
Nicole Delevan, Forty Fort
Heather Gendron, Tunkhannock
Jasmin Gonzalez, Factoryville
Austin Gregory, Lords Valley
Robert Hallesky, Factoryville
Erin Johnson, Old Forge
Caitlin Joyce, Nicholson
Kristy Keller, Taylor
Melissa Kirschman, Philadelphia
Karla Leschinsky, Scranton
Tiara McCleery, Philadelphia
Katelynn Nace, York
Karlee Patton, Duryea
Patricia Pauswinski, Thompson
Kari Plank, Fairfield
Vincent Russo, Honesdale
Jessica Swabowicz, Madison Township
Zachary Traver, Nicholson
Victoria Wallace, Wilkes-Barre
Jacob Weston, South Canaan
Sarah Wiltshire, Apalachin, N.Y.
Courtney Woolaver, Old Forge
Amanda Yerke, Covington Township
Kristin Yorkanis, Luzerne

Once inducted, these students are lifetime members and are eligible for scholarships and numerous leadership opportunities. These students will serve as mentors for new freshmen students and be respected leaders for all students.

This year’s newly elected officers are Zachary Traver and Jeremy Bolella, co-presidents; Amanda Yerke, secretary/treasurer; and Kristy Keller, public relations officer.

For more information contact Leanne Hennip or Sharon Clark, advisors for Keystone’s chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta.