Awards presented at Donor Dinner

  • Homect_img
  • Newsct_img
  • Awards presented at Donor Dinner

Posted: 06/04/2012

La Plume – Keystone College President Dr. Edward G. Boehm, Jr. recently honored members of community for their service to the college during the annual Donor Dinner on campus.

Donor Dinner 2012 Awards

Receiving awards were, from left, Jeanne Bovard, David J. Gray ’51 Award; Alex Fried, Joyce E. Tressler Award; Carol Mueller, Bill Tersteeg,  Albert Mueller, Harry Dowling ’69, and Dorothy DeWitt Mackie ’52, each receiving Presidential Medallions; Keystone First Lady Regina Boehm; and Dr. Boehm.