Faculty and staff recognized at Convocation

  • Homect_img
  • Newsct_img
  • Faculty and staff recognized at Convocation

Posted: 04/25/2014

Faculty Staff

La Plume – Members of the Keystone College community gathered at All-College Honors Convocation on April 25, 2014 to celebrate the academic achievements of students and recognize the accomplishments of faculty and staff.

Administrators, faculty, and staff participating included (from left): Thea Harrington, Ph.D., provost and dean of the college; Professor Heather Shanks-McElroy, Ph.D., Chamberlin Chair for Distinguished Faculty Service; Abbey Oatman, director of health services, Administrator of the Year; Wanda Howell, staff assistant in the School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Staff Member of the Year; and David L. Coppola, Ph.D., Keystone College president.