Part-Time fall honors students announced

  • Homect_img
  • Newsct_img
  • Part-Time fall honors students announced

Posted: 02/27/2014

La Plume – Dr. Thea Harrington, provost and dean of the College, today announced the part-time students who have been named to the president’s, dean’s, and honors list for the 2013 fall semester. 

Part-time, degree-seeking students who have completed 12 new credits of non-repeated coursework and achieved a grade point average of 4.000 are named to the president’s list.  To qualify for the dean’s and honors list, students must complete 12 new credits and achieve a grade point average of 3.700-3.999 and 3.500-3.699 respectively. 

President’s List: Jacqueline Nowacki, Lake Ariel and Charles Piekanski, Throop.

Dean’s List: Joetta Aten, Meshoppen; Bonnie J. Avery, Dalton; Dione L. Frantz, New Milford; Thomas V. Grega, Dunmore; Jessica Livsey, Mountain Top; Debra J. Luchaco, Sayre; Emily R. Marble, New Milford; Linda J. Meyers, Scranton; Danielle R. Pardoe, Wysox; and Kelley Thornton, Clarks Summit. 

Honors List: Rebecca L. Davis, Scranton; Lacey Olbryk, Scranton; Robert S. Piatt, Mayfield; Shanalee Marie Seidel, Columbia Cross Roads; and Alisha K. Tuttle, Sugar Run.