Contact Information


Children's Center Hours & Contact Information

The Children’s Center is open daily from 7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m

Ph. # (570) 945-8260

FAX # 570-945-8018

Email Contact

Children's Center Staff

Jennifer Barrett - Administrative Assistant

Mary A Bartz - Substitute Teacher

(570) 945-8260 mary.bartz@keystone.edu

Elizabeth Brundage - Co-Teacher

Silvana Coccimiglio - Teacher II

(570) 945-8260 scoccimiglio@keystone.edu

Carol Davis - Director, Children's Center / Adjunct Instructor

(570) 945-8260 carol.davis@keystone.edu

Alycia Dente - Substitute Teacher

(570) 945-8260 alycia.dente@keystone.edu

Karen Gress - Teacher 1

(570) 945-8260 karen.bell@keystone.edu

Brianna J. Hopkins - Substitute Teacher

Cathy Kanaley - Substitute Teacher

Lori Mulhern - Teacher I Preschool

(570) 945-8260 lori.mulhern@keystone.edu

Julia S. Sherry - Substitute Teacher

(570) 945-8260 julia.sherry@keystone.edu

Megan Smith - Substitute Teacher

Erin Srebro - Teacher II

Heidi Sweppenheiser - Teacher I

Emily Titus - Teacher II

(570) 945-8260 emily.titus@keystone.edu

Hannah Winters - Substitute Teacher

(570) 945-8260 hwinters@keystone.edu

Joanne Wisniewski - Teacher II


?