Transfer Visits and Fairs


Students wishing to transfer into Keystone are provided the opportunity to discuss transfer credits, application process, financial aid, and scholarships with a Keystone College admissions representative at any of the following transfer visits or college fairs.

PENNSYLVANIA

Tues., 10/7/2014
Lehigh Carbon CC Transfer Fair- Main Campus, Schnecksville, PA

Wed., 10/8/2014
Northampton Community College Transfer Fair- Main Campus, Bethlehem, PA 

Thurs., 10/9/2014
Northampton Community College Transfer Fair - Monroe Campus, Tannersville, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
Bucks County Community College Transfer Fair- Upper Campus, Perkasie, PA

Wed., 10/15/2014
Montgomery CCC Transfer Fair, Blue Bell, PA

Thurs., 10/16/2014
Luzerne County Community College Transfer Day, Nanticoke, PA

Mon., 10/20/2014
Luzerne County Community College transfer visit, Nanticoke,  PA

Tues., 10/21/2014
Northampton Community College transfer visit-Monroe campus, Tannersville, PA

Wed., 10/29/2014
Johnson College Fall Career Fair, Scranton, PA

Thur.,  10/30/2014
Lackawanna College Transfer visit, Scranton, PA

Tues., 11/11/2014
Luzerne County Community College transfer visit, Nanticoke, PA

Wed., 11/19/2014
Lackawanna College Transfer visit, Scranton, PA

Wed., 12/3/2014
Luzerne County Community College transfer visit, Nanticoke, PA

NEW JERSEY

Wed., 10/22/2014 
Mercer Co. Comm. College Transfer Day, West Windsor Township, NJ

Thurs., 10/23/2014 
County College of Morris Transfer Fair, Randolph, NJ
 

NEW YORK

Wed., 10/29/2014
W
estchester Comm. College Transfer Fair, Valhalla, NY

Mon., 11/3/2014
SUNY Ulster CC Transfer Day, Stone Ridge, NY

Wed., 11/5/2014
SUNY Orange Community College Transfer Fair, Middletown, NY

Thurs., 11/6/2014
SUNY Broome CC Transfer Day Program, Binghamton, NY 

Thurs., 11/13/2014
Corning CC Fall Transfer Fair, Corning, NY

 

See all High School Visits and College Fairs

?