Pennsylvania Schedule


Tues., 10/7/2014
Wallenpaupack High School- HSV Lunch Visit, Hawley, PA

Tues., 10/7/2014
Scranton High School – HSV, Scranton, PA

Wed., 10/8/2014
PACAC - Montgomery , Plymouth Meeting, PA

Wed., 10/8/2014
Pen Argyl High School- HSV, Pen Argyl, PA

Wed., 10/8/2014
Bangor High School- HSV Lunch, Bangor, PA

Wed., 10/8/2014
Delaware Valley High School HSV/Instant Decision, Milford, PA

Wed., 10/8/2014
Noth Pocono High School HSV, Covington Twp., PA

Thurs., 10/9/2014
Schuykill Co. College Fair, Pottsville, PA 

Thurs., 10/9/2014
East Stroudsburg South HSV, East Stroudsburg, PA 

Thurs., 10/9/2014
Stroudsburg High School HSV, Stroudsburg, PA

Thurs., 10/9/2014
East Stroudsburg North HSV, Dingmans Ferry, PA

Thurs., 10/9/2014
PACAC – Bucks, Newtown, PA

Fri., 10/10/2014
Lake Lehman- HSV, Lehman, PA

Fri., 10/10/2014
Valley View High School- HS Lunch Visit, Archbald, PA 

Sun., 10/12/2014
Duquesne Univ. College Fair, Pittsburgh, PA

Mon., 10/13/2014
PACAC – York, York, PA

Mon., 10/13/2014
SVSCA College Fair at Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
PACAC- Northampton, Northampton, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
Reading High School- HSV, Reading, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
Quaker Valley High School – HSV, Sewickly, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
Sewickly Academy, Sewickly, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
Fox Chapel High School – HSV, Pittsburgh, PA

Tues., 10/14/2014
Wyoming Area College Fair, Exeter, PA

Wed., 10/15/2014
Hazleton Area High School- HSV, Hazle Township, PA

Wed., 10/15/2014
Lackawanna County College Fair, Scranton, PA

Wed., 10/15/2014
Pittsburgh Carrick High School - lunch visit/ID, Pittsburgh, PA

Thurs., 10/16/2014
Bishop McDevitt HS College Night, Wyncote, PA

Thurs., 10/16/2014
Pittston Area High School- HSV Lunch, Pittston, PA

Thurs., 10/16/2014
Luzerne Regional College Fair, Nanticoke, PA

Fri., 10/17/2014
Crestwood High School - HS Lunch Visit Mountain Top, PA

Mon. 10/20/2014
Shippensburg High School - HSV, Shippensburg, PA

Tues., 10/21/2014
College/Career Night for Schools of Franklin County, Chambersburg, PA

Tues., 10/22/2014
Reading Area Community College Transfer Fair, Reading, PA

Wed., 10/22/2014
Mercersburg Academy, Mercersburg, PA

Thurs., 10/23/2014
Bensalem HS Fall College/Career Fair, Bensalem, PA

Fri., 10/24/2014
Academies @ Roxborough HS College/Career Fair, Philadelphia, PA

Sun., 10/26/2014
NACAC Philly, Philadelphia, PA

Mon., 10/27/2014
Hatboro Horsham Mini Fair, Hatboro, PA

Mon., 10/27/2014
Chester County College Fair, Exton, PA

Mon., 10/27/2014
PACAC – Berks, Reading , PA

Wed., 10/29/2014
Northern Lehigh High School- HSV, Slatington, PA

Wed., 10/29/2014
Palmerton High School- HSV, Palmerton, PA

Wed., 10/29/2014
Abington Heights High School HSV, Clarks Summit, PA

Wed., 10/29/2014
Pope John Paul II HS College Fair, Royersford, PA

Thurs., 10/30/2014
Upper Perkiomen High School- HSV, Pennsburg, PA

Wed., 10/29/2014
William Penn School District, Lansdowne, PA

Thurs., 10/30/2014
Delaware Valley Charter High School College Fair, Philadelphia, PA

Fri., 10/31/2014
PAEA Annual Conference, Seven Springs PA

Sat., 11/1/2014
Laurel Mall College Fair, Hazleton, PA

Mon., 11/3/2014
Notre Dame High School HSV, East Stroudsburg, PA

Mon., 11/3/2014
Dallas High School- HS Lunch Visit, Dallas, PA 

Tues., 11/4/2014
Holy Redeemer- HS Lunch Visit, Wilkes Barre, PA

Thurs., 11/6/2014
Honesdale High School- HSV, Honesdale, PA

Thurs., 11/6/2014
Western Wayne High School- HSV, Lake Ariel, PA

Thurs., 11/6/2014
Pocono Mountain West HSV, Pocono Summit, PA

Fri., 11/7/2014
Wyoming Valley West High School- HS Lunch Visit, Plymouth, PA

Mon ., 11/10/2014
Mahanoy Area High School- HSV, Mahanoy City, PA

Mon., 11/10/2014
Shenandoah Valley High School- HS Lunch Visit, Shenandoah, PA

Tues., 11/11/2014
North Schuykill High School- HS Lunch Visit, Ashland, PA 

Tues., 11/18/2014
Franklin Towne Charter HS College Fair, Philadelphia, PA

 


Are you transferring to Keystone from another college?
Check out dates and times for our transfer fairs.

?