Meet Your Enrollment Advisor


Sarah Keating Sarah S. Keating
Vice President for Enrollment

sarah.keating@keystone.edu

570.945.8112


Admissions Director

Kathryn Reilly
Director of Admissions

kathryn.reilly@keystone.edu

570.945.8110


Jennifer Garnecki-Sekol Jennifer Sekol
Associate Director of Admissions/Transfer Coordinator
(All transfer students)
jennifer.sekol@keystone.edu

570.945.8117
Facebook Username: Jennifer Sekol AdmissionsCounselor


Bre Reynolds Breann Reynolds
Assistant Director of Admissions
(Poconos, Wayne County, Western Pa., Maryland, Washington D.C., and Delaware)
bre.reynolds@keystone.edu
570.945.8114
Facebook Username: BreReynolds AdmissionsCounselor

Lauren Risboskin

Lauren Risboskin 
Assistant Director of Admissions
(Wilkes-Barre / Hazleton, Williamsport, A / E / Bethlehem, Harrisburg / York / Reading)
lauren.risboskin@keystone.edu
570.945.8115
Facebook Username: Lauren Risboskin AdmissionsCounselor


Shane Pagnotti

Shane Pagnotti 
Assistant Director of Admissions
(New Jersey & PA Counties: Philadelphia & Bucks)
shane.pagnotti@keystone.edu
570.945.8113
Facebook Username: Shane Pagnotti AdmissionsCounselor


Mike Kubus

Michael Kubus
Admissions Counselor
(Northern Tier PA, Syracuse / Binghamton / NYC / Peekskill / Albany, Utica, Long Island, Rochester / Buffalo)
michael.kubus@keystone.edu
570.945.8111
Facebook Username: Mike Kubus AdmissionsCounselor


Ehrin Faulborn

Ehrin Faulborn
Admissions Counselor
(Connecticut, Ohio, New England)
ehrin.faulborn@keystone.edu
570.945.8119
Facebook Username: Ehrin Faulborn AdmissionsCounselor

Enrollment advisors work with prospective students from the moment they inquire about Keystone College until classes begin. Each student works with the same adviser throughout the entire pre-enrollment process to get help with application procedures, applying for financial aid, and new student orientation.

Each enrollment advisor has their own geographic region and will spend a good deal of time in high schools and at college fairs reaching out and getting to know prospective students; and our transfer advisor visits with students at local community colleges.

?