?

Opportunities for Students


Faculty-Led Trip Opportunities


$content.firstName $content.lastName

Belize, Operation Ruby-throat: Migration Ecology of Hummingbirds

BIOL 225H – Special Topics in Biology: Operation Ruby-throat: Migration Ecology of Hummingbirds

Faculty Leader:  Dr. Jerry Skinner – jerry.skinner@keystone.edu

Credits: 3





$content.firstName $content.lastName

French Cookery in Paris, France

Les Gourmets/CULN 1175 Course - Not limited to Culinary students

Credits: 2 

Faculty Leaders:  Melodie Jordan melodie.jordan@keystone.edu and Brenda Bistocchi brenda.bistocchi@keystone.edu

 





$content.firstName $content.lastName

Geology and Ecology in Costa Rica

ENVT 4115 Case Study in Costa Rica

Faculty Leaders: Dr. Ian Saginor and Dr. Robert Cook

Credits: 3





$content.firstName $content.lastName

Public Health and Spanish in Puerto Rico

Public Health 3010 and Spanish 3110

Faculty Leaders: Joyce Avila, joyce.avila@keystone.edu and Dorothy Anthony, dorothy.anthony@keystone.edu

Credits: 3 or 6 (both courses)





$content.firstName $content.lastName

Sociology of Diversity - Puerto Rico

SOCI 3110A Sociology of Diversity and/or POSC 3130 Public Policy

Faculty Leaders:  Joyce Avila, joyce.avila@keystone.edu and Jeff Brauer, jeff.brauer@keystone.edu

Credits: 3 or 6 (both courses)





Travel Opportunities


$content.firstName $content.lastName

  Country Visited: Sodexo International Internships

Internships with Sodexo are available in various locations including Spain, Australia, England, France, Malaysia, and Thailand. International internships provide an excellent real-world experience involving travel, working in the field of your major, and developing a professional network.





Look for opportunities to Study Abroad with one of our Partner Programs.

CEA Education Solutions BCA Global Learning Semesters logo

?