The Board of Trustees oversees the operation of Keystone College and shall have and exercise the corporate powers prescribed by the laws of Pennsylvania.  The essential functions of the Board covers policy making, the assurance of sound management, and active participation in the provision of necessary funds.  The Board has ultimate responsibility to determine general, educational, financial and related policies deemed necessary for the administration and development of Keystone College in accordance with its stated purposes and goals.

The Board meets three times during the year.

2016-2017 Board of Trustees

Joyce M. Avila
Susan S. Belin 
James C. Clark, secretary
Dr. David L. Coppola, president
Jon S. Craighead 
Dr. Alice M. Davis '80
James B. Davis '79
Jonathan L. Davis '80
Susan Scranton Dawson
Nancy S. Dressel
Jack Michael Duff '79
Alex P. Fried
Dr. James M. Heffernan
Richard T. Krebs '96
Gretchen Ludders '72

Dorothy D. Mackie '52
Dr. Sharon M. Meagher
John S. Morrison, Jr. '67
Bernadine J. Munley, Esq.
Gerard T. O'Donnell
Diane C. Paparo '76
Judith Gardner Price, Esq.
John F. Pullo, Sr. '69, chair-elect
Letha Wells Reinheimer
Suzanne Fisher Staples '65
Robert H. Swartley '75, chair
Betty J. Turock, Ph.D. '53
David L. Turock, Ph.D. '77
Jonathan Vipond III

Trustees Emeriti
Charles F. Kennedy
William A. Lees '51
James J. McLaughlin