APPLY NOW +

Athletics Student Assistant

  DATE: August 18, 2017 POSITION: Athletics Student Assistant DEPARTMENT: Athletics Contact: Jamie Shevchik Email: Jamie.Shevchik@Keystone.edu JOB PURPOSE: Assists the athletic department in the following areas: Intramural Sports, Athletic Training, Sports...

Communications Student Assistant

  DATE: 8/17/17 POSITION: Communications Student Assistant DEPARTMENT: Communications; Fran Calpin, fran.calpin@keystone.edu JOB PURPOSE: Assist with writing of news releases, photo captions, stories RESPONSIBILITIES:           Students may not work more than 10...

Radio Station Student Assistant

  DATE: August 17, 2017 POSITION: Radio Station Student Assistant DEPARTMENT: Radio Station – School of Arts & Sciences Contact Gregory Palaskas Email gregory.palaskas@keystone.edu JOB PURPOSE: Assist in overseeing audio/ video operations for WKCV-LP...

Student Assistant Post Office

DATE: August 15, 2017 POSITION: Post Office: Post Office Student Assistant DEPARTMENT: Post Office; Contact Melinda Eggert; Email melinda.eggert@keystone.edu JOB PURPOSE:  Pick up mail at the Post Office to deliver to the appropriate offices on campus.  Performs other...

Student Assistant Counseling Center

DATE: August 15, 2017 POSITION: Student Assistant Counseling Center DEPARTMENT: Student Life – Counseling Center, Contact: Kendra Robinson, Email: Kendra.Robinson@keystone.edu JOB PURPOSE: The student in this position will be responsible for assisting with reception...

Woodlands Campus Student Assistant

DATE:  August 15, 2017  POSITION: Woodlands Campus Student Assistant  DEPARTMENT: Keystone College Environmental Education Institute, Sharon Burke; Sharon.burke@keystone.edu  JOB PURPOSE: Trail Maintenance Worker for Woodlands Campus. Responsible for overall...

Student Clerical Assistant

DATE: August 15, 2017 POSITION: Student Clerical Assistant DEPARTMENT: Dean’s Office – School of Professional Studies, Contact Fran Langan, Email: Fran.Langan@keystone.edu JOB PURPOSE: The student staff assistant will assist the division faculty in performing...

BMT Hospitality Student Assistant

DATE: August 14, 2017  POSITION: Business Management & Technology: Event Planning and Internship Student Assistant  DEPARTMENT: School of Professional Studies – Business, Management & Technology; Contact: Brenda Lidy; Email brenda.lidy@keystone.edu  JOB...